Contact

Name
Are you a new client?
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Office Locations

Location Contact Email Phone Map
Nacogdoches TX
​​119 North Street, Suite B
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
Christen Goodenough-McGahey cgmcgahey@ntglobal.com 281-687-2514
Houston TX
911 Regional Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77060
John Wilson jwilson@ntglobal.com 281.682.9761
Midland TX
701 Tradewinds Blvd
Midland, TX 79707
Will Scott wscott@ntglobal.com 432.582.7193
Fort Worth TX
500 West 7th St., Suite 1729
Fort Worth, TX 76102
Edwin “Trey” Charanza tcharanza@ntglobal.com 281.682.9932
Cannonsburg PA
6000 Town Center Blvd, Suite 220
Cannonsburg, PA 15317
Walter Jenko wjenko@ntglobal.com 713.591.3844
Carlsbad NM
402 E. Wood Avenue
Carlsbad, NM 88220
Ethan Sessums esessums@ntglobal.com 432.701.2159

Service Lines

Service Line Contact Email
Environmental Due Diligence & Audits Nathan Capdeville ncapdeville@ntglobal.com
Water Quality & Natural Resources Eric Stone estone@ntglobal.com
Air Quality Compliance Ghada Alkhars , P.E. galkhars@ntglobal.com
Site Assessment, Remediation & Site Closure Gordon Banks gbanks@ntglobal.com
EHS Management Will Scott wscott@ntglobal.com
Regulatory Compliance & Permitting Karen Zornes kzornes@ntglobal.com
ESG/Sustainability Trina Engels tengels@ntglobal.com
Midstream Compliance Christen Goodenough-McGahey cgmcgahey@ntglobal.com

Our Locations

NTG Environmental provides environmental and regulatory services throughout the United States.

NTG Environmental Offices

States where NTG Environmental has conducted work

Texas

119 North Street, Suite B
Nacogdoches, Texas 75961
O : 281.687.2514
F : 281.687.2514

911 Regional Park Dr.
Houston, TX 77060
O : 281.872.9300
F : 281.872.4521

500 West 7th St., Suite 1729
Fort Worth, TX 76102
O : 817.885.8740
F : 817.885.8576

701 Tradewinds Blvd
Midland, TX 79706
O : 432.685.3898
F : 432.685.3978

New Mexico

402 E. Wood Avenue
Carlsbad, NM 88220
O : 432.701.2159

Pennsylvania

6000 Town Center Boulevard, Suite 220
Canonsburg, PA 15317
O : 724.745.5929
F : 724.745.7876